In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

Athletic DirectorIan Mooneyimooney@pasco.k12.fl.us727-774-9260
Athletic TrainerKaithlin Michaels727-774-9247
Business ManagerRegenia Dixonrdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us727-774-9270
BaseballHoward Chittumhchittum@pasco.k12.fl.us727-774-9336
BasketballJason Vetter (B)jvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us727-774-9385
James Devins (G)jdevins@tampabay.rr.com727-492-2211
CheerleadingJennifer Mitchelljmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us727-992-1348
Cross CountryAlan Parmenteraparment@pasco.k12.fl.us727-774-9272
FootballAndy Schmitzaschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us727-774-9251
GolfJeff Leavey (B)leaveywins@aol.com727-919-3245
TBA (G)
Hockey (club)Ralph Sowderlpr97@yahoo.com727-992-2933
LacrosseLinsey Hoskins (G)lhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us727-207-2528
Ethan Quinlan (B)ethanquinlan26@gmail.com518-429-4913
SoccerDavid Phillips (G)dkphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us727-364-2683
Oscar Ubillus (B)oeubillus@hotmail.com727-364-6428
SoftballScott Bisbesbisbe@pasco.k12.fl.us727-774-9251
SwimmingKelly Ericksonswimdivejwmhs@gmail.com727-858-1140
TennisMaria Virgilio (G)mvirgili@pasco.k12.fl.us727-774-7790
TBA (B)
Track and FieldAlan Parmenteraparment@pasco.k12.fl.us727-774-9271
VolleyballLea Weberlkweber@pasco.k12.fl.us727- 277-1423
WeightliftingKayla McDonald (G)
kaymarie428@gmail.com727-495-1951
Chris McFarland (B)cmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us727-774-9251
WrestingTBA