Middle and high school choice application window open now! Click to apply.

Last Name First Name Job Title Email
Ackerson Jericho TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS jackerso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Aiello Rose FNS MGR raiello@pasco.k12.fl.us
Alas Christopher TCHR MATHEMATICS HS calas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Alas Michelle TCHR Math HS malas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Angel Sonia INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE sangel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Askew Heather SCHOOL COUNSELOR HS haskew@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bakomihalis Kasey TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS khladik@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barnish Timothy CUSTODIAN tbarnish@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barrows Vincent CUSTODIAN vbarrows@pasco.k12.fl.us
Berry-Guth Andrea TCHR MATHEMATICS HS aberrygu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Besack Vicki TCHR SCIENCE HS vbesack@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bird Michele FNS ASSISTANT mbird@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bisbe Scott TCHR PHYSICAL ED HS sbisbe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Black Wynne TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS wblack@pasco.k12.fl.us
Blankenship Harmonie TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS hblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boulding Scott TCHR SCIENCE HS sbouldin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bruegger Elizabeth TCHR HEALTH PUB SERV OCC ED ebruegge@pasco.k12.fl.us
Burnes Steven TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS sburnes@pasco.k12.fl.us
Burton Catherine TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS cburton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cacucciolo-Smart Rosa Para Trans Asst. rcacucci@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chamberlin Michele CAREER SPECIALIST mchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cheyne Deanna TCHR MUSIC HS dcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chittum Howard TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS hchittum@pasco.k12.fl.us
Coleman Svetlana TCHR ESE scoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Comito Debbie Inst Asst ESE dcomito@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cortier Jill ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL jcortier@pasco.k12.fl.us
Crabtree Denise ICT LEARNING DESIGN COACH dcrabtre@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cripps Deborah FNS ASSISTANT 191 dcripps@pasco.k12.fl.us
Crouch Jacob SCHOOL  COUNSELOR HS jcrouch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cuccio Kari Resource Mgmt Assoc kcuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cummines Chenell TCHR SCIENCE HS ccummine@pasco.k12.fl.us
Curran Sheri TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES sbeckman@pasco.k12.fl.us
D’Piazza Eva TCHR INTEL DISABILITY emsander@pasco.k12.fl.us
Daniel Heather TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS hdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us
DeLeon Traci TCHR MATHEMATICS HS tdeleon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Diffenderfer Cain ASST PLANT MGR cldiffen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dillman Troy TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS tdillman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dillon Vickie TCHR LEADERSHIP SKILLS vdillon@pasco.k12.fl.us
DiVincent Carolyn DATA ENTRY OPERATOR cdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dixon Regenia TCHR GRAD ENHANCE INST HS rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Donovan Ruthann FNS ASSISTANT rdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dotson Christopher TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS cdotson@pasco.k12.fl.us
DuBois Marvel FNS ASST 192 mdubois@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dul Theodore TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS tdul@pasco.k12.fl.us
Durand Shawn JOB PLCMT TRANS SPEC sdurand@pasco.k12.fl.us
Edwards Patricia SPEECH LANG PATH pledward@pasco.k12.fl.us
Feldman Mark TCHR MATHEMATICS HS mfeldman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Feldman, Jr. Mark BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST mafeldma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fenton Justin TCHR ART HIGH SCHOOL jbfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fillmore Rebecca LEARN DESIGN COACH rfillmor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fisher Richard TCHR ART HS rafisher@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fliss Dawn TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES dfliss@pasco.k12.fl.us
Frank Wendy INST ASST ESE wfrank@pasco.k12.fl.us
Frazier Pamela TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES pfrazier@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fulton Donna TCHR ART HIGH SCHOOL dfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Funtow Sonia INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE sfuntow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gagny Lynn FNS ASSISTANT 191 lgagny@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gaidosh Haley SCHOOL  COUNSELOR HS hgaidosh@pasco.k12.fl.us
Galletta Erin ASST PRINCIPAL HS egallett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gamboa Luis INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ILS lgamboa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Geiger Cheryl FNS ASST 192 chgeiger@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gifford Joseph TCHR MATHEMATICS HS jgifford@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girgenti Carolann INST ASST SD cgirgent@pasco.k12.fl.us
Glaves Aschell TCHR BUSINESS ED aglaves@pasco.k12.fl.us
Goluba Leo INST ASST SD lgoluba@pasco.k12.fl.us
Goss Joseph CUSTODIAN jgross@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gregory Stormie TCHR MATHEMATICS HS slgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grimm Robert INST ASST ESE rrgrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gureck Kenneth TCHR MATHEMATICS HS kgureck@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hall Karen TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS kmhall@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hampton Lucille TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Harlan Chandra CERT SCH COUNS HS charlan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Harring Ryan TCHR MUSIC HS raharrin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hatfield Megan TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES mahatfie@pasco.k12.fl.us
Herny Rachel TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS rherny@pasco.k12.fl.us
Herring Michell SECRETARY II 245 mherring@pasco.k12.fl.us
Higgins Shelia TCHR SCIENCE HS skhiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hinmon Peggy TCHR PHYSICAL ED HS phinmon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hirth Svetlana INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE shirth@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hughett Andrew TCHR SCIENCE HS ahughett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hunt Alice SECRETARY III ajhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hyatt Rick TCHR INTENSIVE MATH HS rhyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Illig Tracy TCHR SCIENCE HS tillig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jacobs Susan TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS sjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Janes Bobby TCHR SCIENCE HS bjanes@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jett Russell CUSTODIAN rjett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jones Freddie TCHR ROTC fjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kaelin Jennifer TCHR MATHEMATICS HS jkaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kellas Lance CUSTODIAN lkellas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kitchner John CUSTODIAN jkitchne@pasco.k12.fl.us
Konrad Cosette TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS ckonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us
Koranda Terrence TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS tkoranda@pasco.k12.fl.us
Koslin Dennis TCHR SCIENCE HS dkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kozuch Noreen LUNCHROOM MONITOR nkozuch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lamb Emily TCHR BUSINESS ED elamb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leavey Jennifer TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS jeleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lee James TCHR MATHEMATICS HS jwlee@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leffingwell Monica FNS ASST 191 mleffing@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lontakos Angelo TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES alontako@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lynn Ginger TCHR ADAPTIVE PHYS ED glynn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Martanovic Stephanie TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS smartano@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mattos Melinda REGISTRAR mmattos@pasco.k12.fl.us
McFarland Christopher TCHR PHYSICAL ED HS cmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us
McKay Adrian PLANT MGR amckay@pasco.k12.fl.us
McKitrick Catherine TCHR SCIENCE HS cdaum@pasco.k12.fl.us
McNulty Susan TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS smcnulty@pasco.k12.fl.us
McPherson Kelly ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL kmcphers@pasco.k12.fl.us
Melideo Donna FNS PRODUCTION ASST dmelideo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Melione Lindsay TCHR MATH HS lmelione@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mendez Blanca CUSTODIAN bsmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mendieta Janet BOOKKEEPER SECRETARY NNB 8H jmendiet@pasco.k12.fl.us
Messmore Elyse TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS emessmor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michaels Heidi TCHR RESOURCE GRAD ENHANCE hmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miller Jhoanna TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS jnmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mooney Ian TCHR MATHEMATICS HS imooney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mooney Katherine TCHR MATHEMATICS HS kmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Moore Michele TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS mjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mudry Victoria TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS vmudry@pasco.k12.fl.us
Nichols Brooke TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS bnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us
Obregon Christina SECRETARY III 196 cobregon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Okun Steven TCHR ROTC sokun@pasco.k12.fl.us
Olsen-Burnes Kristine TCHR VE kolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Orrego Jamela TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS jorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us
Orrego Juan TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS jcorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us
Park Pyeonghwa FNS ASST 192 ppark@pasco.k12.fl.us
Parmenter Alan TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us
Perttila Kristina TCHR SCIENCE HS kperttil@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pitcher Leyla INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESOL BIL lpitcher@pasco.k12.fl.us
Quina Julian TCHR MUSIC HS juquina@pasco.k12.fl.us
Radcliffe Corey INST ASST ESE cradclif@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ramsland Ann FNS ASSISTANT aramslan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ravenscoft Michelle CUSTODIAN mravensc@pasco.k12.fl.us
Raynor Jennifer FNS ASSISTANT jraynor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Regnetta Maureen INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SD mregnett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reid Martin TCHR MATH HS mreid@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rodrigues De Miranda Katie Inst Asst ESE klrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ruconich Mary-Ellen SCHOOL  COUNSELOR HS mruconic@pasco.k12.fl.us
Salmon Charles Custodian csalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Satterwhite Sheri SECRETARY III ssatterw@pasco.k12.fl.us
Saunders Dana TCHR ROTC dsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schmitz Andrew TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS aschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schreck Shannon SPEECH LANG PATH CR smahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schulaski Gina TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS gschulas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schultz Jessica PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL jschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Scott John TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H jscott@pasco.k12.fl.us
Seletos Beth TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sizemore Sandi FNS ASST MGR L5 ssizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith Scott TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS scmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sorenson Jennifer TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS jsorenso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sosnowski Monica TCHR INTELLECTUAL DISABILITY msosnows@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sousa John Tchr Autistic jsousa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Spicer David TCHR MATHEMATICS HS dspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Spicer Shari INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE sspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Spivey April FNS ASST aspivey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stoecker Lisa CLINIC ASSISTANT lstoecke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stratman Thomas TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS tstratma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Struble Jessica TCHR MATH HS jstruble@pasco.k12.fl.us
Swallows Dawn INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SD dswallow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Taylor Leith TCHR TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION lataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tietz Jonathan TCHR BUSINESS ED jtietz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tricozzi Tracey ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL 216 ttricozz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tsukovits Ljubov INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE ltsukovi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ulrich Ana TCHR SCIENCE HS aulrich@pasco.k12.fl.us
Valk-Kerr Joanne TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS jvalkker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Van de Boe Gail SECRETARY III gvandebo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Vanno Daniel TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS dvanno@pasco.k12.fl.us
Vetter Jason BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST jvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Watts Waterman Tonya TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS twattswa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wegner Kristen INST ASST ESE kwegner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wilbanks Melissa TCHR MATHEMATICS HS mtuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us
Williams Danita TCHR SCIENCE HS dwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wunder Kalana FNS ASSISTANT kwunder@pasco.k12.fl.us