In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Class of 2022

Parking 2020-2021

Community Service

School Information


What do I do if…

Academics, Guidance and Testing

Code of Student Conduct

Attendance Guidelines

Clubs and Organizations

Schedule Change Policy


School Calendars


National Honor Society

Assistant Principal, Mr. Quina

Ms Ruconich, School Counselor

Mrs. Chamberlin, Career Resource Specialist

Class Sponsor, Mrs. Daniel

Class Sponsor, Mr. Alas

Executive Board President

Bebel Vieira

Executive Board Vice President

Dea Shala

Executive Board Secretary

Paul Surkov

Executive Board Treasurer

Connor Lashuk

Executive Board President

Chloe Zondlo

Executive Board Vice President

Medin Kukuljac

Executive Board Secretary

Avery Lewis

Executive Board Treasurer

Jordan Bradley


Cayla Heckroth


Julia Kulak


Layal Khalil


Emma Peterson