ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Ian Mooney                             727-774-9260             imooney@pasco.k12.fl.us

ATHLETIC TRAINER      

Misty Chastain                        765-425-1232             misty.chastain@ptsolutions.com

BUSINESS MANAGER                 

Wayne Lampe                         727-774-9270             wlampe@pasco.k12.fl.us         

BASEBALL

Howard Chittum                      727-774-9322             hchittum@pasco.k12.fl.us

BASKETBALL                                

William Ruffin (G)                     727-458-4433            wruffin1@verizon.net

Jared St. Charles (B)               727-774-9238             jstcharl@pasco.k12.fl.us

CHEERLEADING

Jennifer Mitchell                     727-992-1348              jmitchell@varsity.com

CROSS COUNTRY          

Alan Parmeter                     727-774-9272              aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us

FOOTBALL

Andy Schmitz                          727-774-9251            aschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us

GOLF

Ginger Lynn (G)                     727-774-9255             glynn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Luis Gamboa (B)                    727-774-9268             lgamboa@pasco.k12.fl.us

LACROSSE

Linsey Hoskins (G)                727-207-2528             linseyhoskins@gmail.com

Ethan Quinlan (B)                  518-429-4913             ethanquinlan26@gmail.com

SOCCER

Karl Kukec (G)                       727-992-1072             karlkukec@gmail.com

Oscar Ubillus  (B)                   727-364-6428             oeubillus@hotmail.com

SOFTBALL

Scott Bisbe                              727-774-9251            sbisbe@pasco.k12.fl.us

SWIMMING

Kelly Erickson                        727-858-1140              swimdivejwmhs@gmail.com  

TENNIS

Ginger Lynn (G)                     727-774-9255              glynn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Peggy Hinmon (B)                 727-774-9252              phinmon@pasco.k12.fl.us

TRACK & FIELD

Alan Parameter                        727-774-9271            aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us

VOLLEYBALL

Heidi Michaels                        727-774-9268             hmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us

WEIGHTLIFTING

Regenia Dixon (G)                 727-774-9270             rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chris McFarland (B)               727-774-9251             cmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us

WRESTLING

Jake Crouch                            727-774-9362            jcrouch@pasco.k12.fl.us