ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

 

Ian Mooney                             727-774-9260             imooney@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER      

 

Misty Chastain                        765-425-1232             misty.chastain@ptsolutions.com

 

BUSINESS MANAGER                 

 

Regenia Dixon                         727-774-9270             rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us         

 

BASEBALL

 

Howard Chittum                      727-774-9322             hchittum@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

BASKETBALL                                

 

William Ruffin (G)                     727-458-4433            wruffin1@verizon.net

 

Jason Vetter  (B)                       813-503-4906            jvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

CHEERLEADING

 

Jennifer Mitchell                     727-992-1348              jmitchell@varsity.com

 

CROSS COUNTRY          

 

Alan Parmeter                       727-774-9272              aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

FOOTBALL

 

Andy Schmitz                          727-774-9251            aschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

GOLF

 

Troy Dillman (G)                   727-774-8323              tdillman@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Luis Gamboa (B)                    727-774-9268             lgamboa@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

LACROSSE

 

Linsey Hoskins (G)                727-207-2528             linseyhoskins@gmail.com

 

Ethan Quinlan (B)                518-429-4913              ethanquinlan26@gmail.com

 

SOCCER

 

Karl Kukec (G)                       727-992-1072             karlkukec@gmail.com

 

Oscar Ubillus  (B)                   727-364-6428             oeubillus@hotmail.com

 

SOFTBALL

 

Scott Bisbe                              727-774-9251            sbisbe@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

SWIMMING

 

Kelly Erickson                        727-858-1140              swimdivejwmhs@gmail.com  

 

TENNIS

 

Ginger Lynn (G)                     727-774-9255              glynn@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Peggy Hinmon (B)                 727-774-9252              phinmon@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

TRACK & FIELD

 

Alan Parmeter                        727-774-9271            aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

VOLLEYBALL

 

Ali Markun                           515-710-1782                  markun42001@yahoo.com

 

WEIGHTLIFTING

 

Regenia Dixon (G)                 727-774-9270             rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Chris McFarland (B)               727-774-9251             cmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

WRESTLING

 

Jake Crouch                            727-774-9362            jcrouch@pasco.k12.fl.us