Department Staff List

Admin Clerical/Support ESE Guidance/StudentServices Coaching ESOL CTE  Media/LearningDesign
World Languages English Math Fine Arts Physical Education ROTC Science Social Studies

 

Admin Schultz Jessica Principal jschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Bell Heather Assistant Principal: Class of 2020 hbell@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Cortier Jill Assistant Principal: Class of 2018 jcortier@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Macri Grim Cheryl Assistant Principal: Class of 2019 cmacrigr@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Tricozzi Tracey Assistant Principal: Class of 2021 ttricozz@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Clerical and Support Greene Donald School Resource Officer dgreene@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Hauser Corbin Assistant Plant Maagager cbhauser@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Herring Gracen Secretary- Attendance gherring@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Hunt Alice Secretary- Guidance ajhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Mattos Melinda Registrar mmattos@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Mckay Adrian Plant Manager amckay@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Mendieta Janet Bookkeeper jmendiet@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Platteborze Margaret Data Entry mplatteb@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Roache Elizabeth Secretary eroache@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Satterwhite Sheri Secretary ssatterw@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Stoecker Lisa Clinic Assistant lstoecke@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Van de Boe Gail Secretary – Cashier gvandebo@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
ESE Chaltry Michele Teacher Autism mchaltry@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Courtney Karen Job Placeent/Transition Specialist kcourtne@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Curran Sheri Teacher VE sbeckman@pasco.k12.fl.us
  D’piazza Eva Teacher Intellectual Disability emsander@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Edwards Patricia Speech Language Pathologist pledward@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Feldman Jr. Mark Behavior Specialist  mafeldma@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Fliss Dawn Teacher VE dfliss@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Frazier Pamela Teacher VE pfrazier@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Geller Dawn Teacher Austism dgeller@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Gilbert Jack Teacher Autism jgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Hamilton Elizabeth Gifted Resource ehamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Jacobs Leslie Behavior Specialist  ljacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Lontakos Angelo Teacher VE alontako@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Lynn Ginger Teacher ESE glynn@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Olsen-Burnes Kristine Teacher VE kolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Parmenter Alan Teacher ESE aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Schreck Shannon Speech Language Pathologist smahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Sosnowski Monica Teacher Intellectual Disability msosnows@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Sousa John Teacher Autism jsousa@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Wegner Kristen Teacher Autism kwegner@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Guidance/St Serv Askew Heather School Counselor haskew@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Chamberlin Michele Career Specialsit mchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Crouch Jacob School Counselor jcrouch@pasco.k12.fl.us
  David Mary School Nurse mdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Dillon Vickie CTE Leadership Skills vdillon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Dixon Regenia Graduation Enhancement rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Gaidosh Haley School Counselor hgaidosh@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Gamboa Luis Instructional Assistant ILS  lgamboa@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Harlan Chandra School Counselor charlan@pasco.k12.fl.us
  McGuire Karyn Social Woker kbramant@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Melissa Weinhold School Psychologist mweinhol@pasco.1k2.fl.us
  Michaels Heidi Graduation Enhancement hmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Ruconich Mary-ellen School Counselor mruconic@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Coaching Staff Erickson Kelly Swimming Coach kerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Frick Tyler Soccer Assistant Coach tfrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Hektoen Terrence Swimming Coach thektoen@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Kline Rodney Wrestling Assistant Coach rkline@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Koehler Joseph Baseball Coach jkoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Kukec Karl Soccer Coach kkukec@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Marone Karla Cheer Coach kmarone@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Mitchell Jennifer Cheer Coach jsmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Mullin Richard Basketball Coach rmullin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Orrill Kenneth Swimming Assistant Coach korrill@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Ruffin William Basketball Coach wruffin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Ubillus Oscar Soccer Coach oubillus@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
ESOL Pitcher Leyla ESOL Instructional Assistant lpitcher@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Media/Learning Design Crabtree Denise Learning Design Coach dcrabtre@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Cuccio Kari Resource Management Associate kcuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Fillmore Rebecca Learning Design Coach rfillmor@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
CTE Bruegger Elizabeth CTE Health/Public Service ebruegge@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Butler Anna CTE Health/Public Service ambutler@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Glaves Aschell CTE Business aglaves@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Grego Sue CTE Health/Public Service sgrego@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Lamb Emily CTE Business elamb@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Taylor Leith CTE Techology lataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Tietz Jonathan CTE Business jtietz@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
World Language Dul Theodore World Language tdul@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Miller Jhoanna World Language jnmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Orrego Juan World Language jcorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Watts Waterman Tonya World Language twattswa@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
English Ackerson Jericho English Teacher jackerso@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Bakomihalis Kasey English Teacher khladik@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Blankenship Harmonie English Teacher hblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Bombei Stephanie English Teacher sbombei@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Burton Catherine English Teacher cburton@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Dotson Christopher English Teacher cdotson@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Foltz Janice English Teacher jfoltz@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Hall Karen English Teacher kmhall@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Herny Rachel English Teacher rherny@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Jacobs Susan English Teacher sjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Koranda Terrence English Teacher tkoranda@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Leavey Jennifer English Teacher jeleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Mcnulty Susan English Teacher smcnulty@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Moore Michele English Teacher mjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Mudry Victoria English Teacher vmudry@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Nichols Brooke English Teacher bnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Olah Elyse English Teacher eolah@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Seletos Beth English Teacher bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Valk-Kerr Joanne English Teacher jvalkker@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Vanno Daniel English Teacher dvanno@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Math Alas Christopher Math Teacher calas@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Alas Michelle Math Teacher malas@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Berry-Guth Andrea Math Teacher aberrygu@pasco.k12.fl.us
  De Leon Traci Math Teacher tdeleon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Feldman Sr. Mark Math Teacher mfeldman@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Gifford Joseph Math Teacher jgifford@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Gregory Stormie Math Teacher slgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Gureck Kenneth Math Teacher kgureck@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Hyatt Rick Math Teacher rhyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Kaelin Jennifer Math Teacher jkaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Lee James Math Teacher jwlee@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Melione Lindsay Math Teacher lmelione@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Mooney Ian Math Teacher imooney@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Mooney Katherine Math Teacher kmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Reid Martin Math Teacher mreid@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Spicer David Math Teacher dspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Wilbanks Melissa Math Teacher mtuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Fine Arts Cheyne Deanna Chorus Teacher dcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Fenton Justin Art Teacher jbfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Fulton Donna Art Teacher dfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Harring Ryan Music Teacher raharrin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  O’Hara David Theatre Teacher dkohara@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Quina Julian Music Teacher juquina@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Physical Education Bisbe Scott Physical Education Teacher sbisbe@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Hinmon Peggy Physical Education Teacher phinmon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Mc Farland Christopher Physical Education Teacher cmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Schmitz Wayne Physical Education Teacher wschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
ROTC Jones Freddie ROTC Teacher fjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Okun Steven ROTC Teacher sokun@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Saunders Dana ROTC Teacher dsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Science Besack Vicki Science Teacher vbesack@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Boulding Scott Science Teacher  
  Braddy Edwin Science Teacher ebraddy@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Daum Catherine Science Teacher cdaum@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Disabatino Dante Science Teacher ddisabat@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Higgins Shelia Science Teacher skhiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Hughett Andrew Science Teacher ahughett@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Illig Tracy Science Teacher tillig@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Janes Bobby Science Teacher bjanes@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Koslin Dennis Science Teacher dkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Manning Lourdes Science Teacher lmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Perttila Kristina Science Teacher kperttil@pasco.k12.fl.us
  St Charles Jared Science Teacher jstcharl@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Ulrich Ana Science Teacher aulrich@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Williams Danita Science Teacher dwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Social Studies Beil Matthew Social Studies Teacher mbeil@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Black Wynne Social Studies Teacher wblack@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Burnes Steven Social Studies Teacher sburnes@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Chittum Howard Social Studies Teacher hchittum@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Daniel Heather Social Studies Teacher hdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Dillman Troy Social Studies Teacher tdillman@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Gamel Christopher Social Studies Teacher cgamel@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Glomski Alexander Social Studies Teacher aglomski@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Hampton Lucille Social Studies Teacher lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Hatfield Megan Social Studies Teacher mahatfie@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Konrad Cosette Social Studies Teacher ckonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Martanovic Stephanie Social Studies Teacher smartano@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Orrego Jamela Social Studies Teacher jorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Schmitz Andrew Social Studies Teacher aschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Scott John Social Studies Teacher jscott@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Smith Scott Social Studies Teacher scmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Stratman Thomas Social Studies Teacher tstratma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Translate »