Contact Staff

Last Name First Name Job Title Email
Ackerson Jericho TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS jackerso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Aiello Rose FNS MGR  raiello@pasco.k12.fl.us
Alas Christopher TCHR MATHEMATICS HS calas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Alas Michelle TCHR Math HS malas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Angel Sonia INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE sangel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Arwood Richard INST ASST ESE rarwood@pasco.k12.fl.us
Askew Heather GUIDANCE COUNSELOR HS haskew@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bakomihalis Kasey TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS khladik@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barrows Vincent Custodian vbarrows@pasco.k12.fl.us
Beil Matthew TCHR Social Studies hbeil@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bell Heather ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL  hbell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Berry-Guth Andrea TCHR MATHEMATICS HS aberrygu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Besack Vicki TCHR SCIENCE HS vbesack@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bird Michele FNS ASSISTANT  mbird@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bisbe Scott TCHR PHYSICAL ED HS sbisbe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Black Wynne TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS wblack@pasco.k12.fl.us
Blankenship Harmonie TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS hblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bombei Stephanie TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS sbombei@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boulding Scott TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS  
Boyce-Heavilin Andrea INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE aboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us
Braddy Edwin TCHR SCIENCE HS ebraddy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bruegger Elizabeth TCHR HEALTH PUB SERV OCC ED ebruegge@pasco.k12.fl.us
Burnes Steven TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS sburnes@pasco.k12.fl.us
Burton Catherine TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS cburton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Butler Anna TCHR CTE HLTH PUB SERV OCC ambutler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cacucciolo-Smart Rosa Para Trans Asst. rcacucci@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cantero Manuel Custodial mcantero@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chaltry Michele TCHR AUTISTIC mchaltry@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chamberlin Michele CAREER SPECIALIST mchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cheyne Deanna TCHR MUSIC HS dcheyne@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chittum Howard TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS hchittum@pasco.k12.fl.us
Clairmont Mark Custodian meclairm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Comito Debbie Inst Asst ESE dcomito@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cortier Jill ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL 245 jcortier@pasco.k12.fl.us
Courtney Karen JOB PLACEMENT TRANS SPEC kcourtne@pasco.k12.fl.us
Crabtree Denise ICT LEARNING DESIGN COACH dcrabtre@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cripps Deborah FNS ASSISTANT 191 dcripps@pasco.k12.fl.us
Crouch Jacob GUIDANCE COUNSELOR HS jcrouch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cuccio Kari Resource Mgmt Assoc kcuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us
Curran Sheri TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES sbeckman@pasco.k12.fl.us
D’Piazza Eva TCHR INTEL DISABILITY emsander@pasco.k12.fl.us
Daniel Heather TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS hdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Daum Catherine TCHR SCIENCE HS cdaum@pasco.k12.fl.us
DeLeon Traci TCHR MATHEMATICS HS tdeleon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dillman Troy TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS tdillman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dillon Vickie TCHR LEADERSHIP SKILLS vdillon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Disabatino Dante Tchr Science HS ddisabat@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dixon Regenia TCHR GRAD ENHANCE INST HS rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Donovan Ruthann FNS ASSISTANT  rdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dotson Christopher TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS cdotson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dul Theodore TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS tdul@pasco.k12.fl.us
Endonino Kimberly FNS ASSISTANT 191 kendonin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Engler Domenica INST ASST ESE engler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Erickson Kelly HS SWIMMING kerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Feldman Mark TCHR MATHEMATICS HS mfeldman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Feldman, Jr. Mark BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST mafeldma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fenton Justin TCHR ART HIGH SCHOOL jbfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fillmore Rebecca LEARN DESIGN COACH rfillmor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fliss Dawn TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES dfliss@pasco.k12.fl.us
Foltz Janice TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS jfoltz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Foster Tammie PARAPROFESSIONAL TRANS ASST tlfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us
Frank Wendy INST ASST ESE wfrank@pasco.k12.fl.us
Frazier Pamela TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES pfrazier@pasco.k12.fl.us
Frick Tyler HS ASST SOCCER tfrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fulton Donna TCHR ART HIGH SCHOOL dfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Funtow Sonia INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE sfuntow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gagny Lynn FNS ASSISTANT 191 lgagny@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gaidosh Haley GUIDANCE COUNSELOR HS hgaidosh@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gamboa Luis INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ILS lgamboa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gardner Ron FNS PRODUCTION ASST rgardne@pasco.k12.fl.us
Geller Dawn TCHR AUTISTIC dgeller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Georgianni James Custodian jgeorgia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gifford Joseph TCHR MATHEMATICS HS jgifford@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gilbert Jack TCHR AUTISTIC jgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girgenti Carolann INST ASST SD cgirgent@pasco.k12.fl.us
Glaves Aschell TCHR BUSINESS ED aglaves@pasco.k12.fl.us
Glomski Alexander TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES aglomski@pasco.k12.fl.us
Goluba Leo INST ASST SD lgoluba@pasco.k12.fl.us
Greene Donald SCH RESOURCE Officer dgreene@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grego Sue TCHR HEALTH PUB SERV OCC ED sgrego@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gregory Stormie TCHR MATHEMATICS HS slgregor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grimm Robert INST ASST ESE rrgrimm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gureck Kenneth TCHR MATHEMATICS HS kgureck@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hall Karen TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS kmhall@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hampton Lucille TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Harlan Chandra CERT SCH COUNS HS charlan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Harring Ryan TCHR MUSIC HS raharrin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hatfield Megan TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES mahatfie@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hauser Corbin ASST PLANT MGR cbhauser@pasco.k12.fl.us
Herny Rachel TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS rherny@pasco.k12.fl.us
Herring Gracen SECRETARY III 196 gherring@pasco.k12.fl.us
Higgins Shelia TCHR SCIENCE HS skhiggin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hinmon Peggy TCHR PHYSICAL ED HS phinmon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hirth Svetlana INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE shirth@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hughett Andrew TCHR SCIENCE HS ahughett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hunt Alice SECRETARY III  ajhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hunter Christina FNS ASST crhuhter@pasoc.k12.fl.us
Hyatt Rick TCHR INTENSIVE MATH HS rhyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Illig Tracy TCHR SCIENCE HS tillig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jacobs Leslie BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST ljacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jacobs Susan TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS sjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Janes Bobby TCHR SCIENCE HS bjanes@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jett Russell CUSTODIAN rjett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jones Freddie TCHR ROTC fjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kaelin Jennifer TCHR MATHEMATICS HS jkaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kaelin Allison BCE Student akaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kline Rodney HS ASST WRESTLING rkline@pasco.k12.fl.us
Koehler Joseph HS HEAD BASEBALL jkoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Konrad Cosette TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS ckonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us
Koranda Terrence TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS tkoranda@pasco.k12.fl.us
Koslin Dennis TCHR SCIENCE HS dkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kozuch Noreen LUNCHROOM MONITOR nkozuch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kukec Karl HS SOCCER kkukec@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lamb Emily TCHR BUSINESS ED elamb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lampe Wayne INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SD wlampe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leavey Jennifer TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS jeleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lee James TCHR MATHEMATICS HS jwlee@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leffingwell Monica FNS ASST 191 mleffing@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lontakos Angelo TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES alontako@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lynn Ginger TCHR ADAPTIVE PHYS ED glynn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Macri Cheryl ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL 245 cmacrigr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Manning Louredes TCHR SCIENCE HS lmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marone Karla HS ASST CHEER COACH kmarone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Martanovic Stephanie TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS smartano@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mattos Melinda REGISTRAR mmattos@pasco.k12.fl.us
McFarland Christopher TCHR PHYSICAL ED HS cmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us
McKay Adrian PLANT MGR amckay@pasco.k12.fl.us
McNulty Susan TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS smcnulty@pasco.k12.fl.us
Melione Lindsay TCHR MATH HS lmelione@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mendieta Janet BOOKKEEPER SECRETARY NNB 8H jmendiet@pasco.k12.fl.us
Merto Annette CUSTODIAN amerto@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michaels Heidi TCHR RESOURCE GRAD ENHANCE hmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miller Jhoanna TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS jnmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mitchell Jennifer HS HEAD CHEER jsmitche@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mokaled Khodor CUSTODIAN kmokaled@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mooney Ian TCHR MATHEMATICS HS imooney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mooney Katherine TCHR MATHEMATICS HS kmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Moore Michele TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS mjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mudry Victoria TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS vmudry@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mullins Richard HS BASKETBALL rmullins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Nichols Brooke TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS bnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Hara David TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS dkohara@pasco.k12.fl.us
Okun Steven TCHR ROTC sokun@pasco.k12.fl.us
Olah Elyse TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS eolah@pasco.k12.fl.us
Olsen-Burnes Kristine TCHR VE kolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Orrego Jamela TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS jorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us
Orrego Juan TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS jcorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us
Orrill Kenneth HS ASST SWIMMING korrill@pasco.k12.fl.us
Parmenter Alan TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us
Perttila Kristina TCHR SCIENCE HS kperttil@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pitcher Leyla INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESOL BIL lpitcher@pasco.k12.fl.us
Platteborze Margaret STU SYS DATA ENTRY OPERATOR mplatteb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Quina Julian TCHR MUSIC HS juquina@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ramsland Ann FNS ASSISTANT  aramslan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ravenscoft Michelle CUSTODIAN mravensc@pasco.k12.fl.us
Raynor Jennifer FNS ASSISTANT  jraynor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Regnetta Maureen INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SD mregnett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reid Martin TCHR MATH HS mreid@pasco.k12.fl.us
Roache Elizabeth SECRETARY eroache@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rodrigues De Miranda Katie Inst Asst ESE klrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ruconich Mary-Ellen GUIDANCE COUNSELOR HS mruconic@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ruffin William HS BASKETBALL wruffin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Salmon Charles Custodian csalmon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sanchez Heddy CUSTODIAN hpastor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Santilli Lisa FNS PRODUCTION ASST lsantill@pasco.k12.fl.us
Satterwhite Sheri SECRETARY III ssatterw@pasco.k12.fl.us
Saunders Dana TCHR ROTC dsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schmitz Andrew TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS aschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schmitz Wayne TCHR SAFETY DRIVER ED wschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schreck Shannon SPEECH LANG PATH CR smahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schultz Jessica PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL jschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Scott John TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H jscott@pasco.k12.fl.us
Seletos Beth TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sheffield David Inst. Asst ESE dmsheffi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith Scott TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS scmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sosnowski Monica TCHR INTELLECTUAL DISABILITY msosnows@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sousa John Tchr Autistic jsousa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Spicer David TCHR MATHEMATICS HS dspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Spicer Shari INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE sspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Spivey April FNS ASST aspivey@pasco.k12.fl.us
St. Charles Jared TCHR SCIENCE HS jstcharl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stahl Ashley Inst Asst Sd astahl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stoecker Lisa CLINIC ASSISTANT lstoecke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stratman Thomas TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES HS tstratma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stugard Trudy TCHR ART HIGH SCHOOL tstugard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Swallows Dawn INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SD dswallow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Taylor Leith TCHR TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION lataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tietz Jonathan TCHR BUSINESS ED jtietz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tooker Tanner Custodian ttooker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tricozzi Tracey ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL 216 ttricozz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tsukovits Ljubov INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE ltsukovi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ubillus Oscar HS SOCCER oubillus@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ulrich Ana TCHR SCIENCE HS aulrich@pasco.k12.fl.us
Valk-Kerr Joanne TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS jvalkker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Van de Boe Gail SECRETARY III gvandebo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Vanno Daniel TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS dvanno@pasco.k12.fl.us
Watts Waterman Tonya TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS twattswa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wegner Kristen INST ASST ESE kwegner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wilbanks Melissa TCHR MATHEMATICS HS mtuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wilke Kerry CUSTODIAN kwilke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Williams Danita TCHR SCIENCE HS dwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wood Rachel FNS ASSISTANT  rwood@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wunder Kalana FNS ASSISTANT  kwunder@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Young Debra FNS ASSISTANT dmyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us
Translate »