Select Page

Advanced Placement Teaching Staff

Program Administration

Jill Cortier, Assistant Principal  – jcortier@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michele Chamberlin, AP Coordinator – mchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Capstone

AP Capstone Seminar

Beth Seletos – bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Capstone Research

Jamie Orrego – jorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us

English

AP English Language

Janice Foltz – jfoltz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Bombei – sbombei@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP English Literature

Karen Hall – klawlor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Beth Seletos – bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mathematics

AP Calculus

Traci De Leon – tdeleon@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Statistics

Andrea Berry-Guth – aberrygu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Computer Science

AP Computer Science

Jennifer Kaelin – jkaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Science

AP Biology

Ed Braddy – ebraddy@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Chemistry

Offered 2017-2018

AP Environmental Science

Dennis Koslin – dkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Physics 1

Steven Causey – scausey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

AP Human Geography

Heather Daniel – hdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Microeconomomics/AP US Government & Politics

John Scott – jscott@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP Psychology

Steve Burnes – sburnes@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP US History

Troy Dillman – tdillman@pasco.k12.fl.us

LuAnne Hampton – lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP World History

LuAnne Hampton – lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us

AP European History

Chris Gamel – cgamel@pasco.k12.fl.us

World Language

AP Spanish Language & Culture

Jhoanna Miller – jnmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Music Theory

AP Music Theory – Stephen Ailing & Ryan Harring

sailing@pasco.k12.fl.us

raharrin@pasco.k12.fl.us