AP at JWMHS

 

Do you #Live4AP?

 

Please visit the Advanced Placement College Board website to see what it takes to be a part of the AP Program and what the experience and rewards will be for you!

 

Click Here to See if You will #Live4AP!

 

Click Here to See Why You Should Take AP?

 

A.P. Summer Assignments for 2018-2019

 

Click below to find out how colleges and universities award credit for AP scores!

 

AP Credit Policy Search

 

AP Scores Access Information

 

Program Administration Team

 

Jill Cortier, Assistant Principal  – jcortier@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Michele Chamberlin, AP Coordinator – mchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP Capstone

 

AP Capstone Seminar

Beth Seletos – bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP Capstone Research

Jamie Orrego – jorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

English

 

AP English Language

Gina Schulaski – gschulas@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP English Literature

Karen Hall – kmhall@pasco.k12.fl.us

Beth Seletos – bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Mathematics

 

AP Calculus

Traci De Leon – tdeleon@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP Statistics

Andrea Berry-Guth – aberrygu@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Computer Science

 

AP Computer Science

Jennifer Kaelin – jkaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Science

 

AP Biology

Tracy Illig – tillig@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP Chemistry

Andrew Hughett – ahughett@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP Environmental Science

Dennis Koslin – dkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP Physics 1

Scott Boulding – sbouldin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Social Studies

 

AP Human Geography

Heather Daniel – hdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP Microeconomomics/AP US Government & Politics

John Scott – jscott@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP Psychology

Steve Burnes – sburnes@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP US History

Troy Dillman – tdillman@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

AP World History

LuAnne Hampton – lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

World Language

 

AP Spanish Language & Culture

Juan Orrego – jcorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Music Theory

AP Music Theory –  Ryan Harring – raharrin@pasco.k12.fl.us