Select Page

The following are the Summer 2016 Advanced Placement (AP) assignments! Please click on the link to download the information that you need!

AP Calculus AB/BC Summer Assignment

Mrs. De Leon (tdeleon@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP Computer Science Summer Assignment

Mrs. Kaelin (jkaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP English Language Summer Assignment

Mrs. Jan Foltz (jfoltz@pasco.k12.fl.us)

Mrs. Stephanie Bombei (sbombei@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP Lit. Summer Assignment/Syllabus 16-17

Mrs. Karen Hall (kmhall@pasco.k12.fl.us)

Mrs. Beth Seletos (bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP Environmental Science Summer Assignment

Mr. Dennis Koslin (dkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP European History Summer Assignment

Mr. Chris Gamel (cgamel@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP Government Summer Assignment

Mr. John Scott (jscott@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP Human Geography Articles Summer Assignment

Mrs. Heather Daniel (hdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP Music Theory Summer Assignment

Mr. Tom Damato (tdamato@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP Physics 1 Summer Assignment

Mr. Steven Causey (scausey@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP Research Summer Assignment

Mrs. Jamie Orrego (jorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP Statistics Summer Assignment

Mrs. Andrea Berry-Guth (aberrygu@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP World History Summer Assignment

Mrs. LuAnne Hampton (lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us)

AP US History Summer Assignment

Mr. Chris Gamel (cgamel@pasco.k12.fl.us)