School Counselors

Heather Askew

Sophomore Counselor
Class of 2021
727-774-9332
haskew@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jacob Crouch

Freshman Counselor
Class of 2022
727-774-9362
jcrouch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chandra Harlan

Graduation Enhancement Counselor
727-774-9371
charlan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michele Chamberlin

Career Specialist
727-774-9217
mchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us

Haley Gaidosh

Junior Counselor
Class of 2020
727-774-9262
hgaidosh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mary-Ellen Ruconich

Senior Counselor
Class of 2019
727-774-9302
mruconic@pasco.k12.fl.us

Student Services Staff

Regenia Dixon

Graduation Enhancement
727-774-9270
rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jeanette Edwards

School Psychologist
727-774-9382
jredward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mary Davis

School Nurse
727-774-9218
mdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Karyn McGuire

School Social Worker
727-774-9382
kbramant@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Alice Hunt

Guidance Secretary
727-774-9222
ajhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carolyn DiVincent

Data Entry
727-774-9206
cdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mindy Mattos

Registrar
727-774-9211
mmattos@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gracen Herring

Student Services Secretary
727-774-9203
gherring@pasco.k12.fl.us